Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Meditation, Emotional Healing, Spiritual Awakening
~ Tara Brach

Aug 25, 2017

Darkness of the Womb – Four Key Steps in Transforming Suffering (from 2017-01-25) - We can either repeat old fear based patterns, or our suffering can awaken us to a deeper wisdom and greater love. This talk explores four principles in relating to difficulty that move us towards healing and freedom—both personally and as a society.

NOTE: Tara was traveling and teaching this week and asked for this timely talk from the archives be posted.

Your support enables us to continue to offer these talks freely. If you value them, I hope you will consider offering a donation at this time at

With gratitude and love, Tara